# **Ambulance Paramedics**

of British Columbia - CUPE 873



**Tel:** 604-273-5722 | **Fax:** 604-273-5762 | **Toll Free:** 1-866-273-5766 | **Toll Free Fax:** 1-866-273-5762 | 105 - 21900 Westminster Hwy., Richmond, BC V6V 0A8 info@apbc.ca | www.apbc.ca

August 3, 2016

TO: ALL MEMBERS - REGION 3

**CUPE LOCAL 873** 

**RE:** CONVENTION 2016 DELEGATES

Dear members:

Please be advised that the following members have been elected as your delegates to Convention 2016.

## Full-Time Delegates:

- 1. Hardeep Dhaliwal
- 2. Shannon Hinter
- 3. Shane Thair
- 4. Toby McLeod
- 5. Iason Platteel
- 6. Darren Gerow
- 7. Mike McKinnon

#### **Full-Time Alternates:**

- 1. Ryan Jones
- 2. Jeremy Kroeker
- 3. Wesley Henry

### Part-Time Delegates:

- 1. Bradford Fraser
- 2. Elizabeth Williams
- 3. Andrew Hilland
- 4. Tyler Marshall
- 5. Paul MacLeod
- 6. Sarah Bender
- 7. Larry Jeider
- 8. Anthony Hayer

# **Part-Time Alternates:**

- 1. Ian McCoan
- 2. Trevor Sproule

Please note: In accordance with Bylaw 13.b.11(b), in the event of a tie in referendum style votes, seniority and date of hire is used to determine the final ranking.

An information package regarding Convention will be sent to each delegate shortly. Please note that "alternates" will not receive packages unless they are replacing a delegate.

Sincerely,

Cameron Eby

Provincial Recording Secretary

**CUPE Local 873** 

c: RVP's

CE/sw/MoveUp

Page 1 of 1